Contact Info

Volcano Vista Instructional Staff

Daniel Villanueva, Director of Bands

director@vvhsband.org

Abel Cuevas, Percussion Instructor

acuevas09@gmail.com

Katie Rose-Hand, Marching Assistant

katierosehand@gmail.com


Volcano Vista Band Boosters Board

Jennifer Pinon, President and Props

president@vvhsband.org

Nasser Salim, Vice President and Webmaster

vp@vvhsband.org

Arelene Stamper, Secretary

secretary@vvhsband.org

Leslie Anyanonu, Treasurer

treasurer@vvhsband.org

Stefanie McCoy, Head Chaperone

chaperone@vvhsband.org

Jason Bushman, Loading Crew Chief,

pitcrew@vvhsband.org, Cell- 505-681-0872

Leah Raley, Uniform

N/A