Contact Info

Instructional Staff


Daniel Villanueva

Director of Bands, daniel.villanueva@aps.edu

director@vvhsband.org

Abel Cuevas

Percussion Instructor, acuevas09@gmail.com


Katie Rose-Hand

Marching Assistant, katierosehand@gmail.com


Band Boosters Board


Nasser Salim

President, president@vvhsband.org


Amanda Montoya-Chavez

Vice President, vp@vvhsband.org


Jason Bushman

Treasurer, treasurer@vvhsband.org

Jody Belkofer

Co-Treasurer, cotreasurer@vvhsband.org


Crystal Bolton

Secretary, secretary@vvhsband.org

Amanda Montoya-Chavez

Fundraising, fundraising@vvhsband.org

Dorothy Partido

Hospitality, hospitality@vvhsband.org

Jason Bushman

Pit Crew Chief, pitcrew@vvhsband.org,

Cell: 505-681-0872

Anthony Bustos

Webmaster, webmaster@vvhsband.org

Monnie Bigger

Chaperone, chaperone@vvhsband.org

Monica Rodriguez

Historian, historian@vvhsband.org

Leah Raley

Uniforms,

Julie Anderson/Monica Rodiguez

Co-Uniforms,

Leah Raley, Janis Bustos, Elizabeth Luebchow

Pageant of Bands,

Arlene Stamper

Props,

Leslie Anyanonu

Freshmen Liaison, parentcontact@vvhsband.org