Please help us keep our list accurate! If you contact one of the instructors below, and discover inaccurate information, please let us know.
 

Recommended Private Lesson Instructors
Flute
Alaina Diehl 263-9283  
Sandi Hildago 268-1787 / 410-0701 seasand_89@msn.com
Jennifer Lau 401-2398  
Monica Sauer 550-1652  
Heidi Sorber 332-9339  
Sara Tutland 238-0265  
Serena Ward 922-1626  
Oboe
Rhonda Blech 292-5834  
Fredric Cohen 892-2911 mroboe@hotmail.com
Claudia Giese 292-1843  
Rebecca Ray 249-1299  
Rebecca Simons 999-7363  
Bassoon
Stephanie Przybylska 266-2110  
Jordan Ruddell 405-501-2461  
William Wadsworth 205-6058  
Clarinet
Luis Delgado 275-3784  
Loretta Krein 897-2565 loretta@bosquemusic.org
Donna Nossett 821-2420 greennoss@aol.com
Dwight Parsons 410-5505 / 828-0224  
JR Williams 238-3360  
Saxophone
Richard Firth 896-1066 rfirth@mac.com
Chad James 554-0638  
Ken Johnson 363-4430  
Aaron Lovato 615-3823  
Jennifer Macke 507-1775 MaestroMackes@gmail.com
Jamie Schippers 270-9785  
Lee Taylor 292-0707  
Daniel Villanueva 307-3255 d_villanueva13@yahoo.com
Trumpet
Bruce Dalby 293-6597  
Kent Erickson 292-3579  
Mark Hornbacher 440-9593  
Sarah Muttyala 503-449-3855  
Tony Sadlon 623 229-1055 tony.sadlon@gmail.com
www.tonysadlon.com
John Trujillo 344-7664  
John Veth 710-7714  
Horn
Sabrina Carrillo 331-5475  
Susie Fritts 803-4150  
Niels Galloway 994-1109  
Dennis Heater 292-0707  
Joel Scott 898-7600  
Daniel Villanueva 307-3255 d_villanueva13@yahoo.com
Trombone/Baritone/Tuba
Tonya Akeley 265-7677 / 301-3816 frawghorn@akeleymusicialservices.com
Larry Case 299-1579  
Richard Firth 896-1066 / 918-2850 rfirth@mac.com
Byron Herrington 883-4794  
Jordan Sayre 440-6586  
Percussion
Patrick Beare 301-2979 patmbeare@gmail.com
Jay Blea 292-0707  
Douglas Cardwell 839-1757 douglas@DCPercussion.com
Jeff Cornelius 897-1785  
Chase Ellison 401-5522  
Andy Pohling (drum set) 345-6520  
Roger Shirley 884-5987  
Piano Accompanist
Melissa Lane 248-421-4090 flutist707@sbcglobal.net